Our Vision

Enhanced scientific discovery through innovative methods for classification and clustering.

Our Bylaws and Code of Conduct

View or Download our Bylaws or Code of Conduct by clicking on the buttons below.

Our Statement

To develop and promote enhanced methods for classification and clustering through:

Board Members

Tanzy Love President (2022 – 2023), Representative to IFCS Council (2020 – 2022)

Jeffrey Andrews President-Elect (2022-2023)

Abby Flynt Past-President (2022-2023)

Brian Franczak Secretary / Treasurer (2022-2024)

Sanjeena Dang Elected (2020-2022)

Dave Dubin Elected (2020-2022)

Meredith Wallace Elected (2021-2023)

Michael Gallaugher Elected (2021-2023)

Xu (Sunny) Wang Elected (2022-2024)

Cristina Tortora Elected (2022-2024)

Paul McNicholas Editor-In-Chief of the Journal of Classification (2020-2025)

F. James Rohlf Non-Elected (2019-2022)

Join Us

Become a member and contribute new ideas